LTL – International Distribution

gruber_1172hdr

We spare you a mountain of work.

When you have goods ready to be delivered, feel free to contact us. Wherever you want to go, we’re already there; from Portugal to Russia, from Norway to Sicily, from Ireland to Turkey. Our distribution network is one of the most densely connected in Europe. We work with 52 direct partners and we are members of many European networks, so you are sure to find us close to your customers, which means we are capable of ensuring delivery within 72 hours.

 

WE OFFER THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION:

>> Distribution Solar panels | >>Express Delivery | >> International distribution | >> National distribution

gruber_1265hdr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Synergy per order – distribution logistics

Nowadays the goods have to be delivered to the customer, when there is demand. We guarantee that we can collect consignments from you on call and bundle the goods in one of our handling centres. Afterwards we organize the transport and take responsibility for it to the common destination, unbundle the goods and deliver them on time.

Your advantage: clearly lower and calculable transportation costs without additional costs for your company and just in time. Our close knit distribution network covers extensively the European continent and allows us to deliver within 48 hours.

Going to the end of the world is not a problem for us – because we have already been there.

LTL – International Distribution

gruber_1172hdr

Wir ersparen Ihnen einen Berg von Arbeit.

Wenn sich bei Ihnen die Ware zur pünktlichen Auslieferung stapelt, kommen Sie an uns kaum vorbei. Wo immer sie auch hin wollen, wir sind überall schon da. Von Portugal bis Russland, von Norwegen bis Sizilien, von Irland in die Türkei. Unser Distributionsnetzwerk ist eines der engmaschigsten in Europa. Gemeinsam mit unseren 52 direkten Partnern und als Mitglied in verschiedenen europäischen Netzwerken sind wir auch bei Ihren Kunden fast zu Hause und können Ihnen eine weitgehende 72-Stunden-Zustellung garantieren.

 

DIESE INTERNATIONALE DISTRIBUTION BIETEN WIR IHNEN IM DETAIL:

>> Distribution Solarpanele   |   >> Expresssendungen   |   >> Distribution International   |   >> Distribution National

 

gruber_1265hdr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Synergie auf Bestellung – Distributions-Logistik

Heutzutage muss die Ware dann beim Kunden ankommen, wenn die Nachfrage da ist. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Ware auf Zuruf bei Ihnen abgeholt und mit anderen Waren in einem unserer Umschlaglager gebündelt wird. Dann organisieren und verantworten wir den Transport zum gemeinsamen Zielort, entbündeln und liefern die Ware pünktlich aus.

Ihr Vorteil: deutlich niedrigere und kalkulierbare Transportkosten ohne Mehraufwand für Ihr Unternehmen und Just In Time. Unser engmaschiges Distributionsnetzwerk deckt den europäischen Kontinent flächendeckend ab und ermöglicht eine weitgehende 48-Stunden-Zustellung.

Auch an das Ende der Welt ist mit uns kein Problem – wir waren nämlich schon mal da.