PAO – Project Cargo, Air & Ocean

Foto Sannazzaro - Kopie Antonov 049neu hdr

We are a step ahead of the rest.

PROJECT CARGO

We are asked to manage projects that require highly intensive planning quite often, and for a good reason. When it comes to project cargo, thanks to our international team, we’re ready to design the perfect solution for you.

For your worldwide projects, we carefully and precisely plan door-to-door delivery – from planning to the selection of the right transport packaging and the most suitable transport mode up to customs clearance operations and shipment tracking, all through a single mediator: us! We only use highly qualified partners with the know-how and experience to guarantee top professional results at all levels. We call this Professional Project Design by GRUBER Logistics.

AIR & OCEAN

We live in a globalized world. What is here today must be there already by tomorrow. This is exactly what we do and that is exactly how it works – in a reliable, punctual way, silently, like the mechanism of a watch. Nevertheless, we promise you will always know where you are. All you need to do is give us a destination – we’ll do the rest.

In order to guarantee the transportation of conventional cargo, containers (FCL/LCL), break bulk and RORO maritime shipping, we have a network of own branches and branches of our partners that allows us to ensure air and maritime transport.

 

IN DETAIL WE OFFER YOU THE FOLLOWING  PROJECT CARGO SERVICES:

>> Project Cargo in Russia | >> Transformers | >> Steel and concrete construction | >> Wind energy | >> Project management

PAO – Project Cargo, Air & Ocean

Foto Sannazzaro - Kopie Antonov 049neu hdr

Wir packen an, wenn Andere einpacken.

PROJECT CARGO

Planungsintensive Aufgaben landen nicht selten bei uns auf dem Tisch, mit guten Gründen. Wenn es um Project Cargo geht, stehen wir mit unserem weltweiten Team bereit, um für Sie die perfekte Lösung zu erarbeiten.

Bei weltweiten Projekten kümmern wir uns mit größter Sorgfalt um eine sorgenfreie door-to-door Zustellung – von der Planung über die Auswahl der richtigen Transportverpackung und des geeigneten Verkehrsträgers, bis hin zur Verzollung und Sendungsverfolgung, das alles mit einem einzigen Ansprechpartner. Ausschließlich hochqualifizierte, geschulte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter stehen für höchste Professionalität auf allen Stufen, wir nennen es Professional Project Design by GRUBER Logistics.

AIR & OCEAN

Wir leben in einer globalisierten Welt; was heute noch hier ist, muss morgen schon dort sein. Genau das machen wir und genau so funktioniert es, zuverlässig, pünktlich und leise, wie ein Uhrwerk. Dennoch garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Sie immer genau wissen, wo Sie stehen. Sie sagen uns den Zielort, wir machen den Rest.

Um den Transport von konventionellen Ladungen, Containern (FCL/LCL), Break Bulk und RoRo-Verschiffungen gewährleisten zu können bieten wir auch ein Netz aus eigenen Standorten und Standorten von Partnern, mit denen wir Luft- und Seefrachten anbieten können.

 

DIESE PROJECT CARGO SERVICES BIETEN WIR IHNEN IM DETAIL:

>> Projektspedition im Russlandverkehr   |   >> Transformatoren   |   Stahl- und Betonbau   |   Windenergie   |  >> Projektabwicklung