XTL – International Heavy & Special Transport

Ohne Logo bono energia

Moving mountains: nobody does it like we do.

No cargo is too big, too long, too tall or too heavy for us: we are the specialists in Europe in this field.

Our multi-decade experience in planning and handling complex projects and our ultra-modern fleet of special vehicles allow us to always expertly and skillfully manage each situation. Our team of 160 experts works exclusively in the heavy and special transport sector at European level, providing solutions that are always of superior professional grade.

We have heavily invested in special equipment for many different sectors and are therefore capable of transporting almost everything for any sector: agriculture, building construction, energy, naval and mechanical construction, plant engineering and railway.

 

WE OFFER THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF HEAVY LOAD TRANSPORTS:

>> Inland navigation | >> Printing machines | >> Transport permits and escort vehicle service | >> Heavy Lift | >> Load securing | >> Long goods | >> Railed vehicles and bogies | >> Heavy cargo store | >> Heavy cargo assembly | >> Heavy duty dump trigger | >> Special vehicles fleet | >> Vario Tarpaulin

XTL – International Heavy & Special Transport

Ohne Logo bono energia

Hierbei sind wir unbezwingbar: Berge versetzen.

Zu breit, zu hoch, zu lang oder zu schwer gibt es für uns nicht. Wir sind Europas Spezialist für große und schwere Dimensionen.

Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bei der Planung und Abwicklung komplexer Projekte sowie unsere eigene, hochmoderne Spezialfahrzeug-Flotte sorgen dafür, dass wir alles optimal bewältigen. Unser 160 Mann starkes Expertenteam beschäftigt sich ausschließlich mit europaweiten Schwer- und Sondertransporten und findet immer eine professionelle Lösung.

Durch Investitionen in branchenspezifisches Equipment können wir für fast alles eine Transportmöglichkeit finden, egal ob landwirtschaftliche Maschinen, Bauindustrie, Energiebranche, Schiff- und Maschinenbau, Anlagenbau oder Eisenbahnindustrie.

 

DIESE SCHWERTRANSPORT-SERVICES BIETEN WIR IHNEN IM DETAIL:

>> Bau- und Landmaschinen | >> Binnenschifffahrt | >> Druckmaschinen | >> Genehmigungs- und Begleitservice | >> Heavy Lift | >> Ladungssicherung | >> Langgut | >> Schienenfahrzeuge und Drehgestelle | >> Schwergutlager | >> Schwergutmontage | >> Schwerlastmulden | >> Spezialfuhrpark | >> Varioplanen